Roots Roots Roots

Pesquisar este blog

quinta-feira, 11 de outubro de 2012

Christafari - Reggae Worship - A Roots Revival (2012)

01. How Great is Our God feat Avion Blackman and Jennifer Howland
02. He is Greater than I (feat. Avion Blackman
03. Hosanna (feat. Avion Blackman & Jennifer Howland)
04. He is Coming (feat. Sherwin Gardner)
05. Everlasting God
06. Great Things/Psalm 126 (feat. Avion Blackman)
07. Agnus Dei (feat. David Fohe from Imisi)
08. Faithful One (feat. Tiago Costa)
09. To Obey
10. Garden
11. Song of Hope/Heaven Come Down (feat. Dominic Balli)
12. Celebrate You (feat. Monty G)
13. Every Day of My Life
14. I Surrender All (feat. Tiago Costa)
15. I Shall Not Be Moved (feat. Solomon Jabby and Vanessa Mardueno)
16. Roots Revival (feat. Dillavou)
17. Resolute/Old Rugged Cross/At the Cross (feat. Avion Blackman)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário