Roots Roots Roots

Pesquisar este blog


quinta-feira, 3 de maio de 2012

The Simpkin Project - Everything You Want (2011)

01. Showtime (Ft Jah Horns)
02. Everything You Want
03. Check Yourself
04. Harder
05. That Girl
06. Wanderer (Ft Kristen Wyman on Flute)
07. Good Times
08. Woke Up (Ft Harmonica Greg)
09. Bad Things
10. Love (Ft Albert Romero y Sabrina Cabral)
11. What Seems To Be The Problem
12. Only The Free
13. Tell Me So
14. Where You’re Coming From

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário