Roots Roots Roots

Pesquisar este blog

terça-feira, 29 de novembro de 2011

Wayne Wonder - You Me And She 2003

1 New Way
2 Here I Am
3 Come Home To Me
4 Baby Come Back To Me
5 Never Want To Let You Down
6 Forever
7 You Me And She
8 She Is Out Of My Life
9 We Work So Hard
10 All I Want Is Your Love
11 Grey Skies To Blue
12 Learn How To Play
13 Make It Up To You
14 Times Running Out
15 Good Things Come My Way
16 You Are My Woman
17 The Way You Make Me Do
18 I Know Just How To Cry

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário