Roots Roots Roots

Pesquisar este blog

segunda-feira, 21 de novembro de 2011

Twinkle Brothers - The Youthful Warrior 2004

1 Skim Off All The Gravy
2 Get Behind Me Satan
3 Just One Man
4 I Won't Surrender
5 Warrior Attack
6 Jah Is The Love
7 The Youthful Warrior
8 Easy Come Easy Go
9 Let Us Give Thanks
10 Never Get Me Down
11 This Is My Humble Prayer
12 Humble Prayer Dub
13 I Won't Surrender Dub
14 Skim Off All The Gravy Dub

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário