Roots Roots Roots

Pesquisar este blog

quarta-feira, 30 de novembro de 2011

Twinkle Brothers - Give The Sufferer A Chance 2004

1 For The Children To Fallow
2 Do You Know What To Do
3 Crossover
4 Power Of Prayer Gates Of Hell
5 Enemy At The Gate
6 Until We Have Justice
7 Heaven Or Hell
8 The Children Cry
9 Give The Sufferer A Chance
10 One God
11 How You Want To Go To Zion
12 I Am So Happy
13 The Need Is Greed
14 The Ghetto
15 This Generation
16 Spy Pon Them Jah

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário