Roots Roots Roots

Pesquisar este blog

quarta-feira, 23 de novembro de 2011

Trinity - Rock In The Ghetto 1979

1 Easy Does It
2 Life Is Not Easy
3 Tell It To Me Mother
4 Have A Little Faith
5 Dangerous Rockers And Ting
6 Don't Lose Me
7 Every Trick In The Book
8 Rock In The Ghetto
9 Pope Paul Dead And Gone
10 Freedom Style
11 Follow My Heart

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário