Roots Roots Roots

Pesquisar este blog


quarta-feira, 30 de novembro de 2011

Pat Kelly - Talk About Love 1978

1 To Each His Own
2 I Am So Proud
3 Coming Home
4 Stoned In Love
5 Never Get To Heaven
6 Talk About Love
7 Little Boy Blue
8 I've Been Trying
9 I Don't Want To Go
10 Summer Time
Down Roots

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário