Roots Roots Roots

Pesquisar este blog

quarta-feira, 30 de novembro de 2011

The Paragons - Return 198X

1 Smile, It's A New Day
2 De Right My Brothers & Sisters
3 Let The Wicked Runaway
4 Talk To The People
5 Feel Alright
6 Left With A Broken Heart
7 Love Vibrations
8 Sparkle Of My Eyes
9 Never Will I Hurt You Girl
10 Why Can't I Have My Way
11 My Number One
12 Memories By The Score

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário