Roots Roots Roots

Pesquisar este blog


segunda-feira, 14 de novembro de 2011

The Mighty Diamonds - Tell Me What's Wrong 1978

1 Brothers & Sisters
2 Party
3 Have A Little Mercy
4 Tell Me What's Wrong
5 Know Your Culture
6 You Better Beware
7 No Opportunity For The Youth
8 I Don't Mind What You Are Saying
9 Love Me Girl
10 Still In Love

Down Roots

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário