Roots Roots Roots

Pesquisar este blog

terça-feira, 29 de novembro de 2011

Johnny Clarke - Rockers Time Now 1976

1 Rockers Time Now
2 Ites Green And Gold
3 African Roots
4 Be Holy, My Brothers And Sisters
5 Satta Massagna
6 Stop The Tribal War
7 Declaration Of Rights
8 Lets Give Jah, Jah Praise
9 I Wish It Could Go On Forever
10 Natty Dreadlocks Stand Up Right
11 Prophecy A-Fullfilled
12 Them Never Love Poor Marcus

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário