Roots Roots Roots

Pesquisar este blog

sábado, 26 de novembro de 2011

John Holt - 3000 Volts Of Holt 1977

1 Lets Get It While Its Hot
2 In The Springtime
3 Till Im Gone
4 Lets Kiss And Say Goodbye
5 Winter World Of Love
6 Oh What A Day
7 Lets Do It Long
8 No Place Like Home
9 Ungrateful Lady
10 Youll Never Find Another Love Like Mine
11 My Desire
12 No Man Is A Island
13 I've Got To Go Back Home
14 Sugar
15 Bring It Home To Me
16 You Must Believe Me
17 Look What You Have Done
18 Bunny Lee Has Arrived
19 Let The Wicked Run Away
20 Carnt Keep Us Apart
21 Goodnight My Love
22 Find A Dub

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário