Roots Roots Roots

Pesquisar este blog

segunda-feira, 28 de novembro de 2011

Gregory Isaacs - Reggae Chronicles 2006

1 Brother Don't Give Up
2 Don't Distress
3 The First One To Start
4 For Just A Matter Of Time
5 In The Heart Of The City
6 Maximum Respect
7 Murder In The Dancehall
8 My Heart Is Bleeding
9 New Dance
10 No One Is To Blame
11 Promise To Be True
12 Say A Special Prayer
13 She Is Not My Kind
14 Temperamental Lover
15 Too Late To Cry
16 Who Have Eyes
17 Too Late Gonna Be Your Cry
18 Me Nah Leggo

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário