Roots Roots Roots

Pesquisar este blog

sexta-feira, 18 de novembro de 2011

Gregory Isaacs - I'll Never Trust You Again 1994

1 Hail Artical Don
2 My Pride Don't Let Me
3 First Degree Murder
4 Galore
5 Ghetto Celebrity
6 Bus' Your Gun Just for Fun
7 No Have No Money
8 Just Want to Get Red
9 You Make Me Feel Good
10 I'll Meet You at the Station
11 Step Across My Corner
12 I'll Never Trust You Again
13 Look and You'll See
14 A Good Thing Going

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário