Roots Roots Roots

Pesquisar este blog

quarta-feira, 23 de novembro de 2011

Dennis Brown - Over Proof 2003

1 If You Want Me
2 Orders To Shoot (With Hopeton Lindo)
3 Poison (With Brian And Tony Gold)
4 Freedom Fires (With Erica Newell)
5 Bubbling Sweet Tonight
6 Without Your Love
7 No More Walls
8 This Is Your Night
9 Night Like This (With Peter Mann)
10 Where Is The Love
11 Take Me Home
12 Poison (Dance Mix)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário