Roots Roots Roots

Pesquisar este blog

segunda-feira, 28 de novembro de 2011

Delroy Wilson - Go Away Dream 1982

1 Spit In The Sky
2 When She Was My Girl
3 No More Heartaches
4 Golden Touch
5 I Want To Love You
6 Silhouette
7 Go Away Dream
8 Won't You Come Home
9 Baby Here I Am
10 Can't Take You Back
11 Let's Not Fight Anymore
12 If You Would Stand By Me

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário