Roots Roots Roots

Pesquisar este blog

terça-feira, 29 de novembro de 2011

Barrington Levy - Jah The Creator 2002

1 I Hold The Handle
2 I Need A Girl
3 Jah
4 Jah The Creator
5 Love Your Brother Man
6 Making Tracks
7 Never Tear My Love Apart
8 Peace And Love
9 Run Away
10 When You're Young And In Love
11 You Are The Chosen One
12 You've Made Me So Very Happy (Extended Mix)
13 You've Made Me So Very Happy (Dub Version)
14 Shine Eye Gal

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário