Roots Roots Roots

Pesquisar este blog

domingo, 20 de novembro de 2011

Alton Ellis - Valley Of Decision 1993

1 Baby I Love You
2 Cry Not For Me
3 It Hurts Me So
4 Why
5 Love You For More Reasons Than One
6 Please Leave Me Alone
7 Girl You Can't Be My Wife
8 I Love You
9 You Are Mine
10 The Valley Of Decision
11 I Want You Girl
12 Honey I Love You

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário