Roots Roots Roots

Pesquisar este blog

quarta-feira, 30 de novembro de 2011

Alton Ellis - Cry Tough 2001

1 Breaking Up
2 Why Birds Follow Spring
3 I Can't Stop Now
4 Ain't That Loving You
5 You Make Me So Very Happy
6 Remember That Sunday
7 All My Tears Come Rolling
8 Baby I Love You
9 Chatty Chatty People
10 Willow Tree
11 If I Could Rule This World
12 What Does It Takes
13 Cry Tough
14 Girl I've Got To Date
15 Can't Stand It
16 I'm Just A Guy
17 La La Means I Love You
18 Why Did You Leave Me to Cry
19 The Same Song
20 Black Man , White Man

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário