Roots Roots Roots

Pesquisar este blog

segunda-feira, 21 de novembro de 2011

Gregory Isaacs - I Am The Investigator 1995

1 Come Make Love To Me
2 Steal A Little Love
3 Cool Down Your Temper
4 A Good Thing Going
5 I'm Investigating
6 Let Me Be The One
7 We're Gonna War
8 Morning Noon & Night
9 When You Give Your Loving
10 It Wasn't Easy
11 Victory Is Mine
12 I Don't Want To Say Bye Bye
13 We're Gonna Have To Split
14 Just Having Fun

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário